Old Students Association

Lira Town College Old Students Association (LITCOSA) is the official alumni association comprising of old students from Lira Town College and well wishers. The LITCOSA serves all alumni, the ones that finished in candidate classes ( senior four, senior six ) or attended one year of study or a term or even few days in any class, other old students are invited to join the  association.

The association interim leadership, or the organizing committee that constituted on Sunday 31st October 2021 elected the following to serve (in interim capacity) until a constitution is promulgated.

  1. Chairperson – Erico Walter
  2. Vice Chairperson -Ayo Proscovia Otyek
  3. Secretary – Olipa Aaron
  4. Vice Secretary – Apio Miriam
  5. Treasurer – Akech Irene
  6. Welfare Officer – Denis Okello Ayini
  7. Officer in Charge Disaster Preparedness – Ogwang Allan assisted by Okwir
    Kizito and Komagum Gracious Peace.
  8. Head of Creative Art and Cultural Talents – Odero Silvanus Riki pepe.
  9. Spokesperson – Obote Charles Bogere
  10. Deputy Spokesperson – Ebong Brian Otim.
  11. Coordinators Foreign Affairs – Osika Prince Rado deputized by Jackson
  12. Elders / Advisors
    1-Ken Odur
    2-Victor Ocen
    3-Nickolas Obwolo
    4-Denis Odwar
    5-DL Okello
    6-Jimmy Okwany
    7-Jimmy Ogwal